INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL SURI VIDYASAGAR COLLEGE (ACCREDITED BY NAAC B++) SURI, BIRBHUM-731101

No. - Suc/317/2018

Dated: 04.07.2018

The following are the members of the IQAC for 2018-19:

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Department,
			Institution
1	Dr. Koushik Kumar Dutta	Associate Professor	Dept. Of Commerce,
			Suri Vidyasagar College
2	Dr. Amal Kumar Pari	Associate Professor	Dept. Of Physiology,
			Suri Vidyasagar College
3	Prof. Sourav Chakrabarti	Assistant Professor	Dept. Of English, Suri
			Vidyasagar College
4	Dr. Sujoy Das	Assistant Professor	Dept. Of Mathematics,
			Suri Vidyasagar College
5	Dr. Sandipan Chatterjee	Assistant Professor	Dept. Of Botany, Suri
			Vidyasagar College
6	Mr. Diptendu Bera	AEO and ADM	Birbhum Zilla Parishad
7	Mr. Sarojit Kumar Dey	Industrialist and	
		Eminent Personality	
8	Mr. Sanjib Majumder	Industrialist and	
		Eminent Personality	
9	Dr. Soumya Ranjan Bhattacharyya	Assistant Professor	Dept. Of Physics, Suri
	(Coordinator, IQAC)		Vidyasagar College
10	Dr. Tapan Kumar Parichha	Principal	Suri Vidyasagar College
	(Chairperson, IQAC)		

Louma Ranjan Bhallacharyy

Ik fanchhe

Principal, Suri Vidyasagar Collegeitio
DR, TAPAN KUMAR PARICHHA

SURI VIDYASA AP COLLEGE SURI, BIT BILLIN WEST BENGAL

PIN - 731101